Bonded by Beauty

This is one of the first paintings I did when I started painting again. I wanted to do something a little sexy but not to risqué. I, among thousands of other women, read “Fifty Shades of Grey” and loved it,  that was were I got the idea for the painting.

I liked the way it came out, considering it had been about 12 years since I last picked up a paint brush.

"Bonded by Beauty" This is an acrylic painting on a 14" x 18" canvas
“Bonded by Beauty”
This is an acrylic painting on a 14″ x 18″ canvas
Leave a Reply

