Special Envelopes

I know it is February, and Christmas is over but after finally downloading my camera I remembered I took pictures of some envelopes I did.

We were out shopping trying to find some gift card holders that were nicer then the crap you get with it at the store, after seeing how much money they wanted for the “special stuff”,  I looked at my husband and said, “Why don’t I just get some nice white envelopes and I will just make them myself. We bought a box of envelops for the same cost as it would have been to get 3 crappy special gift card holders. Of course this all happened less then a week before Christmas, I think I had 4 nights (very late nights) to get these done.

I also did envelopes for the Christmas cards we sent out too.

These are the Envelopes for the gift cards:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThese are the Christmas card envelopes:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Reindeer I found on Pinterest, apparently there is a stamp of this cute little guy and I couldn’t pass him up. Its amazing how many thing you can find made into a stamp, but I am sure I enjoyed drawing it more then stamping it.

So this is my VERY late christmas post. I know what I will be doing for Birthday cards….

One thought on “Special Envelopes

Leave a Reply

