Another blog

I have had another blog going for awhile and it is doing pretty good, being new to the blogging world I was not aware of a possible penalty for putting the same content on 2 different blogs, my thing is I wanted to reach more people, I love my followers here and I do not want to loose any of you so I have posted a link to my other blog. I would love it if you would all continue to follow me.

http://calabrogallery.blogspot.com/2015/04/in-eye-of-beholder.html

I am not sure how much of it is true but I don’t want to take the chance.

Thanks for your support, I hope to see you all at my otherblog

Leave a Reply

