My little Picasso

I was suppost to paint with my daughter today but I got behind, I had to start dinner, I told her after dinner we would paint together. Well she finished first and went to her little desk and got to work with out me, I had given her my set of watercolors to use. When I went over to see what she had painted I was amazed, this is what I found:

Picture Frame

She is 7 years old, I know that there are prodigies out there that paint better then me but this was done after watching a very short video on you tube.  She said this is New York, you cans see the Empire State Building (its the grey one). So proud of her and she is so talented.

2 thoughts on “My little Picasso

Leave a Reply

