Cartoon Cityscape

Cityscape 2
Cartoon cityscape in gouache and ink on canvas

I am a rare breed here in Florida, I was born, raised and still live in Florida. That doesn’t mean that I have not traveled a little. The Sad thing is I have never seen a real bustling city. I would love to go to New York City, ride the subway and of course visit the Art District, however my sweet hubby doesn’t think I can handle the crowds. My anxiety tends to get the best of me in large crowds. That doesn’t mean I don’t want to go, I might actually surprise everyone and handle it just fine.

I would love to here what cities you would recommend to visit, even some here in Florida, most of the cities I have been to are all on the coast.

Leave a Reply

