Latest Creation

I have finally allowed myself more time to create art. I am finding every excuse to draw something. Something from my imagination or inspiration from something we have done over the weekend. I will stay up until midnight or 1 am if I am working on something (which is usually every night), even during the work week. I am on a mission and I know if I can not commit to taking the time I will never make it to my goal. Since I have made this change I have also realized I have not fully recognized my niche. I love to paint but I also love illustration too. I am coming to terms that it may take years before I can make my dream come true and I am ok with that because I am enjoying and discovering myself with every piece of art I create.

Here is my latest creation:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Latest Creation

Leave a Reply

