Zentangle™ Inspired Art Page

I decided to do a full page Zentangle™ this weekend, it took me roughly around 5-6 hours to complete, and no, that was not in one sitting, there is no way that my kids would have allowed that to happen unless they were sleeping. True to my form I had to add color to it. I used my Micron and Copic pens to draw everything out. I let it set over night then added color with watercolor paint.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here are a few more up close photos, lighting was not the best.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Let me know what you think, I would love ideas for my next one too.

2 thoughts on “Zentangle™ Inspired Art Page

Leave a Reply

