New Tangled Tree

Tangled Tree

I have created a new tangled tree and used a few different techniques.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI used the wet-on-wet technique then I used rubbing alcohol and salt to create this pretty cool
background. The Alcohol repealed the water and the salt absorbed it. I will definitely be using this technique again. I love the way it came out. once it was dry I outlined the tree and painted it in with jet black gouache and put in the outlines for my tangles. and went to town.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 thoughts on “New Tangled Tree

Leave a Reply

