Final ZenTree…..for now

I had my wonderful daughter pick out the colors for this one, Red, White and Blue for 4th of July, it was painted with watercolor, gouache and pen. This will be my final Zentree for now, I will also be getting prints of this tree. I will be starting work on Christmas cards, I have said for the past 2-3 years that I wanted to make Christmas cards for my family, if I am going to do them for the family I might as well make them available for others to purchase also, so that will be something else to look forward to in the not so far future, Christmas is only 5 months away. I will also be giving my Etsy store a facelift and name change, I want it to reflect more of what I do.

If anyone has any information on art licensing  programs please let me know, I am looking into getting a little more educated on this.

Leave a Reply

