Queen of my Castle

This this is day 14 of #inktober2016 and I finally received my new grey markers and I absolutely love them. I am finding that the grey’s do not scan to their true colors, in person the color is much better. When I originally started I was going to go for spooky, you know for Halloween, but as you can see that did not happen. This was a mix between pen and marker. The sketch book that came with the art snacks bundle is not usable with anything that is liquid, honestly its not even good for markers, you can see in some areas were the marker bleed through. I went for Winsor & Newton Alcohol markers this time. Don’t get me wrong, I love my copic markers but the was about a $30.00 price difference between the both of them and they both work great.

castle

Happy Inking my Friends!!!


3 thoughts on “Queen of my Castle

Leave a comment